Government of the Republic of Macedonia

Ministry of Economy

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Information Society and Administration

Ministry of Transport and Communications

National Bank of Republic of Macedonia

Agency for Real Estate Cadastre of Republic of Macedonia

State Office of Industrial Properties

Public Revenue Office of the Republic of Macedonia

State Statistical Office of the Republic of Macedonia

Electronic System for Public Procurements

Macedonian Stock Exchange

Ministry of Education and Science



Directorate for Technological Industrial Development Zones

Invest in Macedonia

Foreign Investors Council


Macedonian Chambers of Commerce

The American Chamber of Commerce in Macedonia

Macedonian Enterprise Development Foundation

Economic Chamber of North – West Macedonia

Economic Chamber of Macedonia

Farmers Federation of Republic of Macedonia

IT Association of Macedonia

Foundation for Management and Industrial Research

Emigration Agency of the Republic of Macedonia

Center for Women Entrepreneurs


Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Skopje

University Goce Delchev, Shtip

University American College, Skopje

University St. Klement Ohridski, Bitola

South East European University

School of Journalism and Public Relations

FON University

European University – Republic of Macedonia